That Man Is You

The DIVINE SAVIOR MEN'S GROUP is celebrating their 12th year! WORTHY OF THE CALL!

That Man Is You! is an interactive men's program focused on the development of male leadership in the modern world.  Their sessions equip men to grow in their relationship with Christ and to be faith-filled leaders in our world.  All men are welcome to attend at anytime!  

Where: Holy Cross Church Basement

When: 5:45am coffee-light breakfast | 6:00-7:00am program

WORTHY OF THE CALL! 
 
Objectives: Embracing the call to heroic virtue and sanctity, we quickly realize we cannot make spiritual progress on our own. Apart from God, we cannot climb the ladder to Heaven. Internal and external temptations abound and only through holy grit and supernatural grace, God's divine life within us, can we become the men God has created us to be. This Lent, we lift up our hearts and minds as we enter more deeply into Jesus' passion, death and resurrection. 
 

SPRING SEMESTER dates:

Week 14: Perfect Harmony No More | Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2024

Week 15: The Wine Press of the Gospel | Wednesday, Jan. 24 ,2024

Week 16: The Real Presence of Christ | Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2024

Week 17: Fr. Augustus Tolton | Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024

Week 18: Infallible and Indefensible (Ash Wednesday) | Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2024

Week 19: To the Roots | Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2024

Week 20: The Four Last Things | Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024

Week 21: The Choice of Heaven | Wednesday, Mar. 6, 2024

Week 22: The Triduum through Jewish Eyes | Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2024

Week 23:  Holy Thursday through Jewish Eyes | Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024

Week 24: Good Friday through Jewish Eyes | Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2024

Week 25: Easter Sunday through Jewish Eyes | Wednesday, Apr. 3, 2024

Week 26: Holy Grit | Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024

* * * OFF for SUMMER * * *

Summer Schedule: 6am Rosary and Prayers on 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month.  

For more information please contact the Divine Savior parish office at 262-692-9994.

 

Access to TMIY App – The TMIY App is available to all men registered for Active TMIY classes.   The TMIY app contains the weekly session videos and weekly presentation slides.